E & E Cello Music
Cello Music for Novice, Intermediate and Advanced Players.  

View My Cart Search Again View My List

Item Name: Offenbach 'Can Can Overture' for Intermediate Cello Quartet
Category: Ensemble
Price: $4.95
Digital Download
Download Sample PDF
"Can Can Overture" by Jacques Offenbach for intermediate cello quartet. This individual piece may also be found as part of the collection "Fun for Cello Ensemble: Part Two"(CE19). This item is for download as PDF only.

Send to a friend

Related Items
(CE6) 'Fun for Cello Ensemble'-Intermediate Collections for Cello Ensemble vol. 1
(CE19) 'Fun for Cello Ensemble: Part 2'-Intermediate Collection Vol.6

Search Again

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Link to Us | Shipping | Privacy Policy | My Cart View us on YouTube
© 2020 eecellomusic.com