E & E Cello Music
Cello Music for Novice, Intermediate and Advanced Players.  

View My Cart Search Again View My List

Item Name: Handel 'Largo' for Intermediate Cello Quartet
Category: Ensemble
Price: $4.95
Sale Price: $3.95
Digital Download
Download Sample PDF
"Largo" by George Frideric Handel for intermediate cello quartet. This individual piece may also be found as part of the collection "Contemplative Cello Works Volume 1"(CE17). This item is for download as PDF only.

Send to a friend

Related Items
(CE26) 'Contemplative Cello Works:Part 2'-Intermediate Collections for Cello Ensemble Vol. 7
(CE32) 'Contemplative Cello Works:Part 3'-Intermediate Collections Vol. 10

Search Again

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Link to Us | Shipping | Privacy Policy | My Cart View us on YouTube
© 2020 eecellomusic.com